Seelsorgeteam

Pfarrer Dr. Joshy Manjakunnel Devasia
Pfarrverwalter

Walkenbrückenstr. 8
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 7408050
E-Mail: manjakunnel-devasia@bistum-muenster.de

 

Pater Paul Pottampuzha

Lindenstr. 1
48653 Coesfeld-Lette
Telefon: 02546 / 939414
Mobil: 0177 / 7598498
E-Mail: pottampuzha@bistum-muenster.de

Pastor Bobi Thomas Vattamala

Katthagen 31
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 740805160

E-Mail: vattamala-t@bistum-muenster.de

Uche Bernard Ugwueze
Pfarrer

Friedensweg 10
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 7408050
E-Mail: ugwueze@bistum-muenster.de

 

Matthias Bude
Pastoralreferent und Schulseelsorger

Bernhard-von-Galen-Str. 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 740809-27
E-Mail: bude@bistum-muenster.de

Ruth Fehlker
Pastoralreferentin

Bernhard-von-Galen-Str. 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 740809-25
E-Mail: fehlker-r@bistum-muenster.de

 

Christiane Mussinghoff
Pastoralreferentin

Bernhard-von-Galen-Str. 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 740809-24
E-Mail: mussinghoff-m@bistum-muenster.de

Walbert Nienhaus
Pastoralreferent

Bernhard-von-Galen-Str. 25
48653 Coesfeld
Telefon: 02541 / 740809-21
E-Mail: nienhaus-w@bistum-muenster.de

Bernhard Krampe
Diakon

Beikel 50
48653 Coesfeld-Lette
Telefon: 02546 / 583
E-Mail: krampe@bistum-muenster.de

Klaus Zimmermann
Diakon

Im Sanden 11
48653 Coesfeld-Lette
Telefon: 02546 / 7101
E-Mail: zimmermann-k@bistum-muenster.de